

E Lighting Group Holdings Limited

壹照明集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 08222)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of E Lighting Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Hue Kwok Chiu (*Chairman*) Mr. Hui Kwok Keung Raymond (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chou Hing Yan Stephen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chung Wai Man Mr. Leung Wai Chuen Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung Ann

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee				
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	EO Compliance Committee
Mr. Hue Kwok Chiu	_		_	_
Mr. Hui Kwok Keung Raymond				Chairman
Mr. Chou Hing Yan Stephen	_	_	_	Member
Mr. Chung Wai Man	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Leung Wai Chuen	Chairman	Member	Member	
Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung Ann	Member	Member	Chairman	

Hong Kong, 26 September 2014